Last First Role Telephone Email
Askew Herman Insurance 512.250.5533 herman.askew.d62j@statefarm.com
Buchanan Alison Accounting 512.505.3138 asbuchanan@htu.edu
Carter Jason Management – ADP* 806) 729-5724  jcarter@htu.edu
Crayton Marcus Marketing 512.505.3170 mkcrayton@htu.edu
Fabode Michel Marketing – ADP* 214) 477-5150 mfabode@htu.edu
Grice Cedric Economics 512-809-0311 cegrice@htu.edu
Grimes Alan Business Communications – ADP 512-968-4585 aegrimes@htu.edu
Holmes Suzon Management – ADP 512-799-5697 saholmes@htu.edu
Hughes Laura Business Law – ADP 512) 692-6886 lmhughes@htu.edu
Imarhiagbe Franklin Business Administration 512.505.3130 fimarhiagbe@htu.edu
Kellogg Robert Accounting 512.505.3133 rlkellogg@htu.edu
King-Franklin Management 281) 733-4388 ykfrankllin@htu.edu
Morell Velvee Project Management 512.505.3131 vcmorell@htu.edu
Pearson Virginia Human Resources – ADP 512-705-5261 vrpearson@htu.edu
Powell Emmett Finance 512.505.3131 evpowell@htu.edu
Thompson Rohan Management 512.505.3135 rrthompson@htu.edu
Washington Jennifer Accounting – ADP 512-809-1257 jewashington@htu.edu
Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias fullsite-block-7-footer21 not found.
Maybe you mean: 'accounting2' or 'Business-Admin' or 'acconting' or 'Robotic Center' or 'adp' or 'studyabroad'